Cohort 1
Our Lady of Victory Catholic School (Compton)
St. Aloysius School
San Miguel Catholic School
School of Santa Isabel

Cohort 2
Nativity School (Los Angeles)
Our Lady of Guadalupe School (Hazard)
St. Bernard School

Cohort 3
Dolores Mission School
Our Lady of Talpa School
St. Odilia School

Cohort 4
St. Frances Cabrini
St. John Chrysostom
St. Thomas the Apostle

Onward Readers continues to seek schools with site readiness to join this initiative.

  • Openness to professional growth for the instructional leader, faculty, and staff
  • Desire for school-wide core instructional practices
  • Consistent and effective classroom management

Interested schools in the Archdiocese of Los Angeles should contact their Assistant Superintendent for more information.